Looking for a Trainee site Engineer or an internship UK

Hello,

I am looking for a Trainee site Engineer or an internship UK. I have more than 10 years of working experience in civil engineering. 6 years of working experience in India as Civil Engineer and 4 years in France as International Project Manager

I have solid working experience in technical documentation, reading technical drawings and understanding the functions of site management. Having 4 years of working experience as Cost Estimator and quality control & system manger for ExxonMobil projects (Fuels Marketing - Asset Management) and Shell Projects as an outside service provider makes me an ideal candidate for this position. During my work experience, I have demonstrated effective cost management, quality management and client management. I am well familiar with the costing tool, technical engineering drawings, equipment’s asset management, technical & non-technical documentations and proven record of delivering against stretch target. I was in-charge for UK, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Belgium,
Netherland, Luxembourg projects and programs. My experience working with cross-functional, international teams has taught me the importance of working as a team.

I have always been motivated by the desire to meet a deadline. Setting and reaching deadlines gives me such a sense of accomplishment. I love creating an organized schedule for completing a task and achieving my goals on time. I have demonstrated success in driving all phases of project management. I have the ability to achieve project goals as well as my commitment to ensuring adherence to budgetary, deadline, and safety requirements.