Emploi de Nanny Francais - Oxfordshire £400 net p/w

Dear French Nanny,
We are looking for a French nanny to join our family of four. We are blessed with a kind, gentle and bilingual 3.5 year old daughter and her baby sister 10 months. We live in a beautiful village (ample amenities and train direct to London) on the outskirts of Banbury, Oxfordshire, UK. You would have your own private accommodation (bedroom, bathroom and TV room) in the house.

*Location: “Kings Sutton” (train station direct to Marylebone, London) .
*Ideal start date: as soon as possible (or Jan)
*Working hours: Approx 8-10 hrs per day.
*Tasks: Supporting mother who is at home with food preparation and child activities. Age appropriate creative activities e.g. arts & crafts, talk and read in French, help child to tidy up, prep or clean up after meal times, daily walks in the countryside/park.
*Language requirements: Fluent French (with or without English) . The mother is English-speaking and the father speaks French fluently
*Driving license: Not required
*Salary: £350-450 net p/w depending on experience .

2 « J'aime »

Hello, im Cynthia, im nanny since 3 years. I’m French and I’m living in London, could you contact me by private message

Good morning @ManselFamily

I’m very interested in your job.
I’m Nanny PA.
I have 10 years experience.
I speak French and English .
I’m available to live in your beautiful village.
I’m available in January as well.

Thank you

Best regards

Angela Assis da Silva
W5 2LX London

1 « J'aime »

Hello Angela,

Thank you so much for your response. Would you be able to send CV or explain a little more about experience with babies?
Also, are you native French or is French your mother tongue?

Very much looking forward to hearing from you.
Best wishes,
Katharine

Hello, im Cynthia, im 28, im French and I’m living in London. Je suis très intéressé par votre annonce, J’ai déjà de l’expérience en tant que nanny.