Cours de français dispensés par une native

Bonjour,

Are you looking for French lessons taught by a native French speaker-tutor? If so, I would be delighted to teach you French lessons!

In light of my experience as a private French tutor and my academic and professional background both in Law, I can teach all levels from complete beginners to highly proficient users with regard to general French and/or legal and/or business French.

My lessons can be internationally oriented should that be of interest to you.

Moreover, the lessons are individually tailored in light of your specific requirements and goals.

I already teach private French lessons as a private French tutor to several individuals through a London-based language school (evidence available upon request).

Many thanks in advance for your consideration.

Bien à vous,

Victoria

Bonjour @Vic ,
Un de mes clients souhaiterai prendre des cours de français car il vient d’acheter une propriété en France.
Si cela vous intéresse est ce que vous auriez une adresse mail à lui donner que je peux lui transmettre?

Bonjour @Romy_Van_Der_Woods,

Je vous remercie pour votre message dont j’ai pris bonne note.

Je suis intéressée par cette offre. Pourriez-vous dès lors je vous prie me transmettre davantage d’informations concernant cette demande de cours de français ?

Vous pouvez transmettre cette adresse email : w1531725@my.westminster.ac.uk

Bien cordialement,

Vic

Bonjour @Vic, merci de m’avoir transmis votre adresse mail.
La personne est un client de mon restaurant c’est un homme d’une soixante d’années qui vient d’investir dans un château en Loire. Il aimerait y passer du temps et faire des travaux donc il souhaiterai être capable de communiquer un minimum en français. Je lui transmet votre mail il pourra ainsi vous en dire plus.
Bonne journée,
Romy

Hi @Vic ,

I am interested in your French lessons. Particularly as I plan to move to Paris this year and business French will be necessary for my work.