Actively looking for a live-out nanny (se1)!

We are a French couple living in Southbank, next to Tate Modern museum. We have a 11-month old daughter who is now being taken care of by a great live-out nanny, who will unfortunately leave London shortly…
We currently “nanny share” 3d/week with a neighbour (living in the same block of flats) who has a daughter 2-month younger.
Both are lovely babies, happy and easy-going but the workload can be considered that of twins!
We are looking for an experienced and loving nanny (French speaking would be great but not a mandatory at all)l! Full-time and Part-time (3d/week or 4d/week) options are possible though ideally we would need childcare 3d/week.
Working hours are typically 8.30-6.30 but we are open to discussion!
N’hésitez pas à me contacter!!!

Hello @clarissemtx ,
My name is Laura 28 i’m french from Paris and i’m very interested about your post.
I’ve been travelling back and forth between New York and Paris for my classes who just ended 2 weeks ago.
I’m used to work with babies i worked for 2 familles with 2 babies both 16 months old and Girls!
I Can cook, know the basics of security and all the fun and nice activities.
I’m a calm young woman, truthworthy and serious.
If you want further informations feel free to contact me anytime.
Best Laura

Bonjour @clarissemtx

Nous sommes une agence spécialisée dans le placement de nourrices francophones.
Nous serions ravis de vous aider dans votre recherche.

N’hésitez pas à m’envoyer un message pour plus d’informations.

Cordialement,

Glenny
St Pancras Recruitment